• The Hobson Board of Trustees is elected according to State Law to serve for a period of three years.  Meetings are typically held the second Monday of each month but are occasionally moved to accommodate attendance at other school activities/events.


    To be included on the agenda at the School Board Meeting, contact Superintendent Anderson at least three to four days prior to the meeting.  


    The current board is:

    Mr. Dan Thomas--Chairman

    Mr. Bryan Vincent--Vice-Chair 

    Ms. Kate Loose

    Mr. Garth French

    Mr. Cody Swanson

    Mrs. Sherri Bergstrom--Clerk


    Hobson School District Board Policies 

Past Board Agendas